Contact Page

Bryant STING Hodges
Managing Director – NOPI Nationals
Email : Sting@nopinationals.com

Steve Zacharias
General Manager – Myrtle Beach Speedway
Email : Stevez@mbspeedway.com

Savannah Brotherton
Director of Show Operations – Pre-Registration – Myrtle Beach Speedway
Cell: 804-641-8132
Email : sbrotherton@mbspeedway.com

Jennifer Hawk Willard 
Sponsorship and Exhibitor – NOPI Anderson – NOPI Myrtle Beach
Cell: 843-450-9059
Email: jwillard@mbspeedway.com

Jill Vielhauer
Sponsorship and Exhibitor info
Cell: 843-274-8648
Email: jillv@mbspeedway.com

John Callahan
Judging / Sponsorship Opportunities – NOPI Motorwerkz
Cell: 404-729-3909
Email: john_p_Callahan@comcast.net

Rickey Daily
Event Manager – NOPI Motorwerkz
Cell: 678-353-7969
Email: knightimportz@gmail.com

Skip Williams
Car Club Liason – NOPI Motorwerkz
Cell: 404-992-8356

back to top