HOME

ABOUT US

CONTACT US

HISTORY

TICKETS

REGISTRATION

 GALLERY
2000-2014

EXHIBITORS

2017 VENDOR INFO

WEB NETWORK

HOME
NOPI NATIONALS

.

HOME
NOPI PARTS

.

NOPI NATIONALS Facebook Page
NOPI NATIONALS
.

NOPI NATIONALS Facebook Page
NOPI CHIC
.

SCHEDULE

EVENT DATES &
VENUE LAYOUTS
.

DAILY SCHEDULE
.

CAR SHOW & SOUND

CAR SHOW & SOUND
DETAILS
.

NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
.

PARTICIPATING
CAR CLUBS

.

DRIFTING

DRIFT PROGRAM
.

DRIFT Registration
.

HYDRAULICS

HYDRAULIC SHOW
.

BURN-OUT

BURNOUT CONTEST
.

VAPOR

CLOUD COMPETITION
.

VENDORS

VENDOR FORM
.

DYNO

East Coast Dyno.

GLOW-OFF

GLOW-OFF
.

MODELS

NOPI CHIC
.

SWIMSUIT CONTEST
.

LOCAL INFO

GRAFFITI WALLS
.

Myrtle Beach
HOST HOTEL

.

WORK AN EVENT
.

WINNERS

2015 WINNERS
.

2014 WINNERS
.

2013 WINNERS
.

2012 WINNERS

Contact Info

NOPI MOTORWERKZ, LLC
455 Hospitality Lane Myrtle Beach SC 29579

M-F 10am-6pm eastern

 

Bryant STING Hodges

Managing Director

Email: sting@nopi.com

 

Steve Zacharias

General Manager - Myrtle Beach Speedway

email: stevez@mbspeedway.com

 

Craig Johnson

Director of Show Operations

email: cjohnson@mbspeedway.com

 

Savannah Brotherton

Pre-Registration

804-641-8132

email: Sbrotherton@mbspeedway.com

 

Jill Vielhauer

Exhibitor Sales and Promotions

843-274-8648

email: jill@mbspeedway.com

 

Rickey Daily

Exhibitor Sales and Promotions

678-353-7969

email: knightimportz@gmail.com

 

Mike Neff

Sponsorship opportunities

704-787-0036

email: mneff@mbspeedway.com

 

John Callahan

Sponsorship opportunites

404-729-3909

email: john_p_Callahan@comcast.net